Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Monday 01 January 2018
    No School for Students and Teachers by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Wednesday 03 January 2018 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Hickory Cheer Boosters by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 08 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Band Boosters by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 - Saturday 13 January 2018
    District Band at New Castle/Neshannock by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 15 January 2018
    No School for Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 25 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018
    District Chorus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
February 2018
  • Monday 05 February 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Band Boosters by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 08 February 2018 - Saturday 10 February 2018
    District Orchestra by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Friday 16 February 2018
    No School for Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Friday 16 February 2018
    In-Service Day #6 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category

District Mission

"The Mission of the Hermitage School District is to educate our students to become motivated and responsible citizens.  We will graduate students who are critical thinkers, effective problem solvers, strong communicators and creative individuals.  Our students will use literacy, writing and technology as tools to contribute and compete in a diverse society."

Upcoming Events

Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, June 15 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Band Camp
Monday, August 10 : 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Work Session Meeting
Monday, August 10 : 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Band Camp
Monday, August 17 : 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting
Monday, August 17 : 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM