Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019
    No School - Winter Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 17 January 2019
    End of 2nd Nine Weeks Grading Period by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 21 January 2019
    In-service Day - No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
    2nd Nine Weeks Report Cards Go Home by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
February 2019
  • Monday 18 February 2019
    In-service Day - No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019 - Thursday 21 February 2019
    Kindergarten Registration by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 21 February 2019
    3rd Nine Weeks Progress Reports Go Home by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
March 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 - Thursday 14 March 2019
    AES Grade 3 Musical by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019
    HHS Musical by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 18 March 2019
    No School - Spring Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category

District Mission

"The Mission of the Hermitage School District is to educate our students to become motivated and responsible citizens.  We will graduate students who are critical thinkers, effective problem solvers, strong communicators and creative individuals.  Our students will use literacy, writing and technology as tools to contribute and compete in a diverse society."

Upcoming Events

Christmas Concert - Grade 8 Band & Grade 8-12 Orchestra
Wednesday, December 11 : 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Christmas Break - No School for Students
Monday, December 23
End of 2nd Nine Weeks
Friday, January 17
In-service Day - No School for Students
Monday, January 20
Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 21 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM