Events Calendar

August 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019 06:00pm - 07:15pm
    Ionta/Delahunty Open House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
    Picture Day Grades 4-7 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 05:00pm - 06:30pm
    Artman Open House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Friday 30 August 2019
    In-service Day - No School for Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
September 2019
  • Monday 02 September 2019 09:30am - 11:30am
    Buhl Day Parade by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Mercer County Band Show at Sharon HS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 16 September 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
    Work Session and Regular Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
    1st Nine Weeks Progress Reports by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
October 2019
  • Friday 11 October 2019
    Fall Break - No School for Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 14 October 2019
    Fall Break - No School for Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category

District Mission

"The Mission of the Hermitage School District is to educate our students to become motivated and responsible citizens.  We will graduate students who are critical thinkers, effective problem solvers, strong communicators and creative individuals.  Our students will use literacy, writing and technology as tools to contribute and compete in a diverse society."

Upcoming Events

Christmas Concert - Grade 8 Band & Grade 8-12 Orchestra
Wednesday, December 11 : 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Christmas Break - No School for Students
Monday, December 23
End of 2nd Nine Weeks
Friday, January 17
In-service Day - No School for Students
Monday, January 20
Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 21 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM