Events Calendar

November 2019
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019
    Thanksgiving Break - No School for Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
December 2019
  • Wednesday 04 December 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Board Reorganization and if Needed Regular Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Friday 06 December 2019
    2nd Nine Weeks Progress Reports by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Sunday 08 December 2019 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    HHS Winter Choral Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 09 December 2019 10:00am - 11:00am
    Grade 4&5 Orchestra Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019 09:30am - 10:30am
    Grade 6&7 Band & Orchestra Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Christmas Concert - Grade 8 Band & Grade 8-12 Orchestra by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 23 December 2019
    Christmas Break - No School for Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category

District Mission

"The Mission of the Hermitage School District is to educate our students to become motivated and responsible citizens.  We will graduate students who are critical thinkers, effective problem solvers, strong communicators and creative individuals.  Our students will use literacy, writing and technology as tools to contribute and compete in a diverse society."

Upcoming Events

Christmas Concert - Grade 8 Band & Grade 8-12 Orchestra
Wednesday, December 11 : 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Christmas Break - No School for Students
Monday, December 23
End of 2nd Nine Weeks
Friday, January 17
In-service Day - No School for Students
Monday, January 20
Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 21 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM