• pic1.jpg
  • pic2.jpg
  • pic3.jpg
  • pic4.jpg
  • pic5.jpg

DMS/IES PTO Officers

President: Sara Emmorey

Vice President: Lexie Brewster

Treasurer: Amy Gardner

Secretary: Peggy Cozad

Member-at-Large: Kim Lyons

District Mission

"The Mission of the Hermitage School District is to educate our students to become motivated and responsible citizens.  We will graduate students who are critical thinkers, effective problem solvers, strong communicators and creative individuals.  Our students will use literacy, writing and technology as tools to contribute and compete in a diverse society."