Events Calendar

April 2021
  • Thursday 01 April 2021 - Monday 05 April 2021
    Spring Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 19 April 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Work Session and Regular Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Wednesday 28 April 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    HHS Band, Orchestra and Chamber Orchestra Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
May 2021
  • Monday 03 May 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Grade 4 & 5 Band, Orchestra and Chorus Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Tuesday 04 May 2021 09:30am - 10:30am
    Grade 6 & 7 Band, Orchestra and Chorus Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Tuesday 04 May 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Grade 8 Band, Orchestra and Chorus Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Friday 07 May 2021
    Act 80 Day - No School for Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 10 May 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Work Session by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Sunday 16 May 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    HHS Choral Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 17 May 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Regular Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category

District Mission

"The Mission of the Hermitage School District is to educate our students to become motivated and responsible citizens.  We will graduate students who are critical thinkers, effective problem solvers, strong communicators and creative individuals.  Our students will use literacy, writing and technology as tools to contribute and compete in a diverse society."

Upcoming Events

Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, September 20 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, October 18 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, November 15 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Reorganization Meeting
Monday, December 6 : 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Winter Instrumental Concert
Wednesday, December 8 : 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM