Events Calendar

May 2021
  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    HHS Jazz Band Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 31 May 2021
    Holiday - Memorial Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
June 2021
  • Friday 04 June 2021
    Graduation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 10 June 2021
    Last Day of School K-11 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Monday 21 June 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Work Session and Regular Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
August 2021
  • Monday 16 August 2021 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Regular Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 26 August 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    8th Grade Open House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 26 August 2021 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Grades 9 - 12 Open House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
September 2021
  • Wednesday 08 September 2021 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    Cancelled: IES/DMS Open House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Thursday 09 September 2021 05:00pm - 06:30pm
    Cancelled: Artman Open House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category

District Mission

"The Mission of the Hermitage School District is to educate our students to become motivated and responsible citizens.  We will graduate students who are critical thinkers, effective problem solvers, strong communicators and creative individuals.  Our students will use literacy, writing and technology as tools to contribute and compete in a diverse society."

Upcoming Events

Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, September 20 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, October 18 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, November 15 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Reorganization Meeting
Monday, December 6 : 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Winter Instrumental Concert
Wednesday, December 8 : 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM