Events Calendar

September 2021
  • Monday 20 September 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Work Session and Regular Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
October 2021
  • Monday 18 October 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Work Session and Regular Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
November 2021
  • Monday 15 November 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Work Session and Regular Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
December 2021
  • Monday 06 December 2021 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Reorganization Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category
  • Wednesday 08 December 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Winter Instrumental Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HSD Category

District Mission

"The Mission of the Hermitage School District is to educate our students to become motivated and responsible citizens.  We will graduate students who are critical thinkers, effective problem solvers, strong communicators and creative individuals.  Our students will use literacy, writing and technology as tools to contribute and compete in a diverse society."

Upcoming Events

Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, September 20 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, October 18 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Work Session and Regular Board Meeting
Monday, November 15 : 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Reorganization Meeting
Monday, December 6 : 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Winter Instrumental Concert
Wednesday, December 8 : 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM